S.No.	REG. ID	CANDIDATE NAME	D.O.B.	FATHER NAME	CATEGORY	GENDER	MERIT INDEX
1	23PC003700	Pallavi kumari	2002-12-31	AN OJHA	Unreserved	Female	65.45
2	23PC008412	Vibhash Kumar	1999-11-19	Vijay Singh	Unreserved	Male	64.5
3	23PC007662	Kajal sharma	2001-11-05	Navneet sharma	Unreserved	Female	64.05
4	23PC006671	KHUSHBOO CHAUHAN	2001-06-14	ANIL CHAUHAN	Unreserved	Female	62.35
5	23PC013983	PRINCE PAL	2000-07-06	RAJPAL	Unreserved	Male	62.35
6	23PC005049	ANAND CHAURASIYA	2003-07-05	RADHESHYAM CHAURASIYA	Unreserved	Male	61.39
7	23PC000212	AVDESH KUMAR	1999-07-27	RAM MEHAR SINGH	Unreserved	Male	61.17
8	23PC009415	SHALINI SIROHI	2002-02-16	PUSHPENDRA SIROHI	Unreserved	Female	60.05
9	23PC005304	Aparna	2002-06-30	Shiv bachan	Unreserved	Female	59.75
10	23PC010164	VIDHI JOSHI	1997-07-24	HANS RAJ JOSHI	Unreserved	Female	59.75
11	23PC004704	NIKHIL YADAV	2002-11-01	SANJAY YADAV	Unreserved	Male	58.8
12	23PC008341	ASHISH RAJORA	2002-08-28	VEER BOSE SINGH	Unreserved	Male	57.2
13	23PC001661	SAKSHI RATHI	2001-07-08	SANJEEV RATHI	Unreserved	Female	57.05
14	23PC006609	SHIV KUMAR	1995-03-04	RAJPAL	Unreserved	Male	55.85
15	23PC007342	HIMANSHU CHAUDHARY	2001-10-14	LAVKUSH CHAUDHARY	Unreserved	Male	55.55
17	23PC011540	VIDUSHI POONIA	2003-02-14	AJAY POONIA	O.B.C.	Female	51.5
18	23PC001382	ANKIT KUMAR	2000-04-14	KARN SINGH	O.B.C.	Male	50.5
19	23PC003579	AMIT KUMAR	1983-03-10	YOGENDRA KUMAR	O.B.C.	Male	50.14
16	23PC013774	DEEPSAGAR	2003-08-04	AJAY KUMAR	S.C.	Male	55.2